Please note in order to add team users they first need to be invited to the company and accept the invite. See instructions on how to add company users here. These users also need to have a licence allocated. See instructions on how to do that here.
Team users can have one of the following options, or any combination of:
- Worker - activating this option will allow the user to use Safepoint mobile app.
- Guardian - activating this option will allow the user to use The Portal to see the tasks of other users in the same team as them.
- Team Admin - activating this option will allow the user to manage other users in the same time as them.
- Ensure you are logged into The Portal and are either a Company Admin or the appropriate Team Admin.
- Click the Settings link in the upper right corner:
- Select the team you want to add users to in the right hand side:
- Click "Add Member +".
- Select users you want to add by clicking Add button next to the appropriate users and close this window when you are finished:
- The selected users will now appear in the list of the team users:
- By default new users do not have any options activated. Please, activate appropriate options for the new users, such as Worker, Guardian or Team Admin.